Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

NEW Men's Columbia Gorge Chorus

Fellowship hall, Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Alzheimer's Association Goldendale Caregiver Support Group

Goldendale Senior Center, 115 E Main Street, Goldendale, WA 98620
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum, 1600 Air Museum Road, Hood River, OR 97031
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

NEW Men's Columbia Gorge Chorus

Fellowship hall, Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Timber Sale Comment Writing Training

Hood River Library
6:00 pm–8:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Mid-Winter Dance Party and Benefit!

Bingen Theater
7:00 pm–10:00 pm Activities

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
2:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

NEW Men's Columbia Gorge Chorus

Fellowship hall, Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

CAST Theatre presents Father of the Bride

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

NEW Men's Columbia Gorge Chorus

Fellowship hall, Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, March 4, 2016

Instrumental: Handcrafted Instruments & Inspired Art

Columbia Center for the Arts
6:00 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

NEW Men's Columbia Gorge Chorus

Fellowship hall, Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Alzheimer's Association Goldendale Caregiver Support Group

Goldendale Senior Center, 115 E Main Street, Goldendale, WA 98620
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum, 1600 Air Museum Road, Hood River, OR 97031
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

NEW Men's Columbia Gorge Chorus

Fellowship hall, Hood River Valley Christian Church
6:30 pm–9:00 pm Activities

Friday, March 18, 2016

Other Desert Cities--A Staged Reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Other Desert Cities--A Staged Reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Friday, March 25, 2016

Other Desert Cities--A Staged Reading

Columbia Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Hood River, OR Activities

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Alzheimer's Association Goldendale Caregiver Support Group

Goldendale Senior Center, 115 E Main Street, Goldendale, WA 98620
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Alzheimer's Association Goldendale Caregiver Support Group

Goldendale Senior Center, 115 E Main Street, Goldendale, WA 98620
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Saturday, July 9, 2016

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum, 1600 Air Museum Road, Hood River, OR 97031
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum, 1600 Air Museum Road, Hood River, OR 97031
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum, 1600 Air Museum Road, Hood River, OR 97031
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum, 1600 Air Museum Road, Hood River, OR 97031
10:00 am–2:00 pm Activities