Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Kids' Russian Culture Day

White Salmon Library
5:00 pm–6:30 pm White Salmon, WA Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Vine Gogh at the Gorge

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Peace of Mind

White Salmon City Park
9:30 am–10:30 am Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Vine Gogh at the Gorge

Skamania Lodge
2:00 pm Stevenson, WA Activities

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities