Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Family Night in Klickitat!

Klickitat Lutheran Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Activities

Klickitat Family Nights

Klickitat Lutheran Church
5:30 pm–7:30 pm Activities

Friday, May 29, 2015

Skamania Lodge Golf Course Open House

Skamania Lodge
7:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Skamania Lodge Golf Course Open House

Skamania Lodge
7:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

2nd Annual Okanogan Valley Fiber Festival

Okanogan County Fairgrounds Agriplex
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Skamania Lodge Golf Course Open House

Skamania Lodge
7:00 am–2:00 pm Activities

2nd Annual Okanogan Valley Fiber Festival

Okanogan County Fairgrounds Agriplex
9:00 am–4:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, June 6, 2015

7th Annual Community Butterfly Release

Rock Cove
10:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Berry Dairy Days

Downtown Burlington
11:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

BookFest ’15! FVRL Foundation Used Book Sale

Fort Vancouver Regional Library Headquarters, downstairs in Library Hall
9:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Saturday, June 27, 2015

BookFest ’15! FVRL Foundation Used Book Sale

Fort Vancouver Regional Library Headquarters, downstairs in Library Hall
9:00 am–6:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Tai Chi

Bethel Congregational United Church of Christ
10:00 am–11:00 am White Salmon, WA Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

WAAAM Traffic Jam - A Car Show and Swap Meet

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Annual Hood River Fly-In

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
8:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

International Model A Day at the WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 12, 2015

Second Saturday at WAAAM Air and Auto Museum

Western Antique Aeroplane and Automobile Museum
9:00 am–5:00 pm Activities