Photo detail

Soroptimist Int’l of Mt. Adams recently honored recipients of this year’s Ruby, Live Your Dream and Youth Citizenship Awards. Pictured are (l to r) Leslie Naramore, Caitlyn Hill, Madilyn Couch, Katie Layne Hallyburton, Anna Coughlin, Leah Glasser, and Haley Blair.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)