Photo detail

The Klickitat County communications team of Filiberto Ontiveros, Nicole Vincent, Vicky Ramsay, Pam Schilling, Shirley Chapple, and Melina Geary will be receiving the “Team of the Year” award at a statewide convention in Kennewick on Oct. 10. (Submitted photo)

Stories this photo appears in:

County Dispatchers Earn Team of Year Honor

The Washington State Chapter of APCO (Association of Public Safety Communication Officials) and NENA (National Emergency Number Association) has named the Klickitat County communications officers as the recipient of the “2017 Team of the Year Award” for Washington State.

October 4, 2018 noon read more..


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment


Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)